Meet the Staff

Dr. Larry Purcell, Transitional Pastor
Email: larry.purcell@kybaptist.org
Bill Allen, Minister of Music &                                                                     Administration
Email: bill@southsidebaptist.com
Kody Fox, Student Pastor
Email: kody@southsidebaptist.com
Landon Mitchell, Children’s Pastor
Email: landon@southsidebaptist.com
Shea Hughes, Ministry Assistant
Email: shea@southsidebaptist.com
 Susan Delawson, Financial Secretary
Email: church@southsidebaptist.com
Ed Darnell, Assistant Custodian 
Troy Towery, Custodian
 Martha Wyatt, Preschool Director
Email: preschool@southsidebaptist.com